Award Nomination Forms Now Available

Youth Awards
  • 2014 Creative Expression Contest
  • 2014 Outstanding Achievement

  • Professional Awards

  • 2014 Community Based Program of the Year
  • 2014 Court Operated Program of the Year
  • 2014 Juvenile Court Support Service Award
  • 2014 Juvenile Probation Officer of the Year
  • 2014 Juvenile Probation Supervisor of the Year
  • 2014 Meritorious Service Award
  • 2014 Residential Program of the Year
  • 2014 Victim Advocate

    Pennsylvania Juvenile Justice Recidivism Report:
    Juveniles with Cases Closed 2007-2009

    2012 Pennsylvania Juvenile Court Dispositions


    New Trainings Listed, Be Sure To Check Back Frequently!

     PaJCMS Version 6.0 Webinar

     This version of the application contains several changes including:

    • New detention admission screens, including the ability to enter detention admissions regardless of whether a Written Allegation has been submitted;
    • Administrative Dashboards for Chief Juvenile Probation Officers (or designee);
    • New reporting requirements, effective January 1, 2014, for all juvenile probation departments; and
    • Various enhancements to prior versions.

     Pennsylvania Juvenile Justice
    Recidivism Report:
    Juveniles with a 2007 Case Closure
     Pennsylvania's Juvenile Justice
    Enhancement Strategy Monograph



     Pennsylvania Juvenile Justice Newsletter


    Download the
    Current Issue


    To subscribe to Pennsylvania Juvenile Justice, email your request to to be added to the distribution list. You will receive an email alert each month when the latest edition is available to download.


    Pennsylvania Juvenile Delinquency Data
    Analysis Tool

      Juvenile Court Judges' Commission   

    Hon. Arthur E. Grim
    Berks County
    Hon. Kevin M. Dougherty
    Philadelphia County
    Hon. Lori A. Dumas
    Philadelphia County
     Hon. Kim Berkeley Clark
    Allegheny County
     Hon. Rea B. Boylan
    Bucks County
     Hon. John M. Cleland
    McKean County
    Hon. Kathryn M. Hens-Greco
    Allegheny County
     Hon. Carol Van Horn
    Franklin/Fulton Counties
    Hon. Dwayne D. Woodruff
    Allegheny County